Accredited EC consultants

Last year I followed the course. This year I felt the course. Tomorrow I will live the course.John Hermans, Director Growin, Belgium

Quick links

Consultant Based In Contact email
Gunter Luyckx Belgium gl@mertensvastgoed.be
Hendrik Geleyte Belgium hendrik.geleyte@hrevolution.be
Ihor Bilouschenko Belgium ihorbiloushchenko@gmail.com
John Hermans Belgium hermans.john@growin.be
Joke Raeymaekers Belgium raeymaekers.joke@gmail.com
Kathy Douchar Belgium kathy.douchar@telenet.be
Kurt Luyckx Belgium kurt@mercurius-advies.be
Vania Faria Sutherberry Brazil/UK vania.faria@evolucaohumana.com.br
Dale Allen Canada dale@daleallen.ca
Serge Bombardier Canada j.sergenature@sympatico.ca
Elisabeth Busse Canada ebusse@videotron.ca
Gerardo Cepeda Porras Canada gerardo.cepeda@gmail.com
Ron Cherilus Canada info@centreiam.com
Lucie-Anne Fabien Canada laf@metaconscience.ca
Charles-Étienne Gendreau Canada charlesetienneg@gmail.com
Stephane Leblanc Canada stephane.leblanc2016@gmail.com
Jeanne Rahilly Canada jeannerahilly@gmail.com
Jackie Roberge Canada jackieroberge1@gmail.com
Jacques Tremblay Canada tremblayjpsy@videotron.ca
Arnaud Complainville France acomplai@hotmail.fr
Veronica Brejan France veronica.brejan@icloud.com
Christopher Weber-Fürst Germany christopher@m3m.global
Elena Marsh Germany Contact@elenamarsh-Coaching.com
Mario Apolinar Zuñiga Fonseca Mexico mazf44@hotmail.com
Mario Zuñiga Marin Mexico marioaz2001@hotmail.com
Maurits Star Busmann Netherlands maurits@starbusmann.nl
Alexandra Buzoianu Romania alexandra.buzoianu@ro.ibm.com
Alina Cristache Romania Cristache.alina@gmail.com
Alina Luchian Romania alina_luchian@ro.ibm.com
Alis Anagnostakis Romania alisanagnostakis@gmail.com
Anda Ene Romania anda.ene@gmail.com
Carmen Maria Sidon Romania carmenmaria.sidon@gmail.com
Cristina Otel Romania cristinaotel83@gmail.com
Corina Puiu Romania corina.puiu@teachforromania.ro
Cristina Moise Romania cristina.moise@ro.ibm.com
Cristina Simionescu Romania cristina.simionescu@ro.ibm.com
Elena (Lili) Mesesan Romania liligadei@yahoo.com
Iuliana Pielmus Romania iulia.pielmus@gmail.com
Laurentiu Horubet Romania laurentiu@change-advisers.ro
Madalina Radulescu Romania madalina.radulescu@fun-training.ro
Mirela Stetco Romania mirela.stetco@teachforromania.ro
Paul Olteanu Romania paul.olteanu@gmail.com
Petrus Adrian Cindea Romania petrus.cindea@gmail.com
Raluca Pana Romania ralucapn@gmail.com
Simona Podgoreanu Romania simona.podgoreanu@agricover.ro
Vladimira Neuschlova Slovak Republic neuschlova@upliftconsulting.eu
Gaby Pimstone South-Africa GabyP@Nedbank.co.za
Tor Eneroth Sweden tor@valuescentre.com
Monika Gütscher Switzerland monika@lovecom.ch
Adina Bratescu UK adinabratescu@gmail.com
Andrew Mills UK apm@babelconsulting.co.uk
Cristabel Barbosa-Garcia UK cbg.osteo@gmail.com
John Campbell UK john@space-to-grow.org.uk
Martin Egan UK martin@newdirectionconsulting.co.uk
Martine Cannon UK mc@martinecannon.com
Sarah-Jane Mills UK sjm@babelconsulting.co.uk
Timea Kristof UK timea.kristof@gmail.com

In addition to the personal and professional insights and growth gained on the Evolutionary Coaching course, participants are BVC-registered as Evolutionary Coaching Consultants, with CTT-accreditation for values assessments for personal transformation for individuals and leaders.

Quick links

Consultant Based In Contact
Gunter Luyckx Belgium email
Hendrik Geleyte Belgium email
Ihor Bilouschenko Belgium email
John Hermans Belgium email
Joke Raeymaekers Belgium email
Kathy Douchar Belgium email
Kurt Luyckx Belgium email
Vania Faria Sutherberry Brazil/UK email
Arnaud Complainville France email
Veronica Brejan France email
Christopher Weber-Fürst Germany email
Maurits Star Busmann Netherlands email
Alis Anagnostakis Romania email
Anda Ene Romania email
Carmen Maria Sidon Romania email
Elena (Lili) Mesesan Romania email
Iuliana Pielmus Romania email
Laurentiu Horubet Romania email
Paul Olteanu Romania email
Raluca Pana Romania email
Gaby Pimstone South-Africa email
Tor Eneroth Sweden email
Monika Gütscher Switzerland email
Andrew Mills UK email
Cristabel Barbosa-Garcia UK email
John Campbell UK email
Martin Egan UK email
Martine Cannon UK email
Sarah-Jane Mills UK email

In addition to the personal and professional insights and growth gained on the Evolutionary Coaching course, participants are BVC-registered as Evolutionary Coaching Consultants, with CTT-accreditation for values assessments for personal transformation for individuals and leaders.

Personal Bios

Arnaud Complainville

Arnaud Complainville is President and co-founder at Fly Through Life ®, a consulting company based in Paris, operating across Europe, specialized in developing transformational leadership programs.He has both a scientific background, with a master from Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon and a PhD in biology, and a business background, with an MBA from HEC Paris. Before co-founding Fly Through Life®, Arnaud worked as a consultant for the Boston Consulting Group, and held several Senior Executive positions in the pharmaceutical sector, in strategy and Business Development (Cephalon, LFB, Therabel).Arnaud was trained as an Evolutionary Coaching Consultant with Barrett Values Center in 2017, and has a keen interest in bringing Neuroscience and Mindfulness techniques to the business world, while leveraging his corporate experience to help leaders develop to their full potential.Beyond science, he is passionate about skydiving (over 3000 jumps), nature hikes, and he is training to become a yoga teacher.His personal mantra: “The mind is like a parachute. It works best when it is open”. Dalai Lama

      France

   acomplai@hotmail.fr


Veronica Brejan

Veronica Brejan is Executive Coach and Co-Founder at Fly Through Life ®, a consulting company based in Paris operating across Europe, specialized in developing transformational leadership programs. She was trained as an executive coach in Spain with JS-International, followed by certified programs with Barrett Values Center (Evolutionary Coaching) and Institute of Human Excellence founded by Sir John Whitmore (Transpersonal Coaching). Veronica is certified by International Coaching Federation, ACC level. She is also accredited Practitioner NLP, Time Line Therapy and Hypnotherapy with the American Board of NLP. Veronica is a graduate of the international EMBA program from Maastricht School of Management; and before she graduated a Master in Communication and Law School.Before becoming external consultant in 2017, Veronica held top HR positions in London, Paris and Eastern Europe: Chief People Officer Europe (Pizza Hut, Yum! Brands), Global Head of Talent (Vodafone) and Senior Manager Talent, Capability & Culture (Vodafone), and internal HR advisor roles in KPMG, Cargill and Alstom. Her areas of expertise are: executive coaching, leadership development, talent management and organizational culture.Her hobbies are yoga, skydiving and mindful living. Her personal mantra: “It is only in the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to the eye. “│Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

      France

   veronica.brejan@icloud.com


Anda Ene

Coach and entrepreneur

With over 14 years of experience in public affairs, communication and client service and over 7 years in the field of personal development and coaching, Anda is working with both private clients and corporate clients. Manage to orient coachee towards a positive approach and achieve the desired results. She has a rich life experience, having a good understanding of both large, public and private organizations. Recently, she become an entrepreneur. Her life has a well-defined international dimension as she traveled many countries and interacted, in customer services, with clients of many nationalities.

      Romania

   anda.ene@linarson.com


Carmen Sidon

My coaching method takes into account the psychological stages of development of the individual and the fact that all the aspects of a person’s life are closely linked together, therefore change in one area triggers change in all the other areas, so that the person’s full potential can emerge.
You can find out more about me here: LinkedIn

      Romania

   carmenmaria.sidon@gmail.com


Cristina Otel

I am fascinated by the human mind and what lies behind our behaviors and decisions. With over 10 years of experience in Learning & Development, as a specialist and manager, I designed and implemented training programs that best fit the development needs of the employees and built L&D strategies in alignment with the overall business strategy of the organization. After 12 years of working in one of the biggest IT multinational corporations today I make my contribution to the world as a freelance trainer and coach. My mission as a professional trainer and coach is to create space for those who want to become more self-aware and accompany them in their journey of personal evolution, hoping that this will help them thrive and live flourishing lives. I understand the ups and downs of profound personal transformation having gone through the discomfort and the joy of it myself. Part of my evolutionary journey was the Mind Learners Coaching School. As a trainer all of the programs I deliver include a focus on self-awareness: Personal Branding, Public Speaking, Life Design, Emotional Intelligence and Time Management. As a coach I contain, give non-judgmental space, I listen, I challenge my clients and I completely and honestly trust that they have the internal resources to move forward. The methods I use are transformational coaching and evolutionary coaching.

      Romania

   contact@cristinaotel.ro


Cristina Simionescu

Talent Acquisition Partner, IBM CIC CEE

Cristina, who has been with IBM Romania Client Innovation Center CEE since 2008, is currently coordinating the strategic talent acquisition program targeted at last year students and fresh graduates in IT&C. Cristina believes that it is through our young generations that we can bring cutting-edge skills and an enthusiastic talent in our organizations. The difference between generations is not a gap, but mainly a chance to learn from each other and to improve our work, as well as ourselves. Cristina is an HR Professional with more than 10 years’ experience in training delivery, performance assessment, career development consulting and talent acquisition.

      Romania

   cristina.simionescu@ro.ibm.com


Elena Cristiana (Lili) Mesesan

I’m a Professional Coach and a People & Project Manager in a multinational corporation. My background includes studies in philosophy and psychology.   I work with young professionals and talented technical and business leaders, empowering them to develop personally and professionally.   The most important values to me are kindness, presence, honesty and joy.  My mission is to accompany people in finding and cultivating those things that bring them joy and fulfillment. It’s about helping others truly grow and succeed.
More about me on coaching-adventures.com. You can also find me on LinkedInFacebook or Gmail. 

      Romania

   liligadei@yahoo.com


Laurentiu Horubet

I’m an Executive Coach (ACC) and Founder of Let’s — Talk | Leadership Consultancy. My coaching mission is to create a space for my clients in which they can access untapped sources of strength within them, in order to better connect with who they are, embrace their values and create purpose and significance in what they do. I create this space with honesty, kindness and perspective, for my clients to reflect on their inner workings (attitudes, mindset, belief system) in a way that feels safe, non-judgemental and encouraging. It is my strong belief that, in this way, they can access strengths within them they never knew they had and build sustainable resilience beyond the coaching relationship. You will find more about me on my website: https://lets-talk-more.com and we connect on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Horubet) and Linkedin (https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurentiuhorubet/)

      Romania

   hey@lets-talk-more.com


Share this Page with a Friend